OFAC Sanctions List Search (opens in a new tab)
Free
- Is it sanctioned?
- What is free
- Free government tool, no login. US sanctions lists only.
- What costs
- None recorded
- Login or captcha
- No login needed.
- Language
- English
- Checked
Before you deal
Where to check a company in another country before you buy from it, sell to it or buy it: whether it exists, who runs and owns it, and whether it is in trouble. Free sources come first; every other source is placed by what it tells you.
Prices change, often without notice. Every price shows the date we checked it, so confirm it with the provider before you pay. The official register is the record to rely on.
Showing all 123 sources
Not yet confirmed at the official sourcemeans the entry rests on guides rather than the operator’s own pages.
Nothing matches all of these filters.
Free
Free
Free
Free and paidFree for personal use only
Free and paidNot recorded
Free and paidQuote only
Price not publishedQuote only
Free and paidUS$19, as at
per record (lowest band; highest is USD 119)
PaidUS$49, as at
per month billed annually (a figure from guides; $99 billed monthly)
Price not publishedPay per call (price not published)
Price not publishedNot published
Paid£2,250, as at
per year (Essentials API, 500 calls a month)
Price not publishedQuote only
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Price not publishedQuote only
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidQuote only
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Price not publishedQuote only
Not yet confirmed at the official source
PaidKES 650, as at
per official search of a company (CR12); the schedule has no currency label (KES assumed from 'Kshs' elsewhere on it)
Free and paidNot stated; guides conflict
Free and paidZAR 30, as at
per full disclosure (according to CIPC guides)
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidFree, according to guides
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidHK$22, as at
per company particulars report
FreeNo fee shown
PaidINR 100, as at
per company, to view public documents (not confirmed; sources disagree)
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Price not publishedNot found
Not yet confirmed at the official source
PaidIDR 50,000, as at
per latest profile (according to guides citing the official user guide; may be out of date)
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free
PaidJPY 330, as at
per full registry record (tax included)
Price not publishedNo fee shown
PaidMYR 15.40, as at
per company profile, non-certified (tax treatment not stated)
Price not publishedNot stated by the department
PaidPHP 10, as at
per page, certified true copy (one SEC page; an older version says PHP 5; according to guides)
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidS$5.50, as at
per Business Profile (GST treatment not stated)
Price not publishedNo fee shown
Price not publishedNo fee found
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidNo fee shown by the service; free, according to guides
Free and paidVND 30,000, as at
per certified report (currency not printed on that line; VND is taken from the annual fee line)
Free and paidNo fee found
Not yet confirmed at the official source
FreeFree (consulting filed annual accounts)
FreeFree, according to guides; the registry states no fee
Price not publishedNot stated
FreeFree, according to guides
Free and paidFree (RNE data on DATA INPI, according to INPI)
FreeFree, according to guides
FreeFree, according to guides
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidEUR 3.37, as at
per Kbis extract delivered electronically, tax included (price grid dated 1 January 2023, according to guides; may be out of date)
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidConflicting: EUR 4.50 per retrieval according to the portal's FAQ, against EUR 8.00 in the federal fee schedule; not confirmed, as at
PaidEUR 1.00, as at
per document from the permanent deposit (JVKostG item 1440; the register's own pages list no amounts)
Price not publishedNot stated
Free and paidEUR 3.50, as at
per printout of basic company details (according to guides; may be out of date)
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidEUR 7.00, as at
per visura ordinaria of a capital company (EUR 4.00 sole trader, EUR 4.50 partnership; Rome Chamber page last modified 27 June 2022)
Free and paidExtract price not shown by KVK
Free and paidFree, according to guides
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidFree (certificate of registration and register transcript)
Free and paidSearch price not stated; phone copies NOK 181, as at
Free and paidPLN 30, as at
per current extract ordered in person (according to guides, from a local court page)
FreeFree (search and download, per the ministry)
FreeFree, according to guides
Not yet confirmed at the official source
FreeFree, according to guides
Not yet confirmed at the official source
PaidEUR 2.10, as at
per identifying-data block of a nota informativa (EUR 0.60 per further item; taxes not stated)
Price not publishedNot stated
Free and paidCompany information price is shown only inside the e-service
Not yet confirmed at the official source
FreeFree, according to guides
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidFree (extracts concerning a company, per kmu.admin.ch)
FreeFree, according to guides
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidFree (viewing company data and document images)
Free and paidNo fee shown for searching; the Gazette does not say it is free
Paid£24.99, as at
per report, excluding VAT
Free and paidEUR 49, as at
per month (Basic, billed monthly; EUR 490 if billed yearly); the premium page says excluding VAT
Free and paidFree, according to guides; documents priced by each national register
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidAmount not shown; guides conflict
FreeFree, according to guides
Not yet confirmed at the official source
PaidSAR 100, as at
per commercial register extract (currency symbol does not display as text; SAR inferred)
FreeFree, according to guides
PaidUS$100, as at
per extract of information from the register (according to guides, from a 2025 fee schedule)
Price not publishedNot stated
Price not publishedNot stated
Free and paid
Free and paidC$10, as at
per certificate
Free and paidC$8, as at
per corporation profile report
Free and paidC$8, as at
per search (minimum)
Free and paid
Price not publishedNot published
Price not publishedQuoted by staff
PaidC$8, as at
per online response
Price not publishedNot found for enterprise searches
Not yet confirmed at the official source
PaidMXN 210, as at
per company-name or partner-name report (Aguascalientes only; according to guides)
Price not publishedNo fee stated
Free and paidUS$0.10, as at
per page
Free
Free and paidUS$50, as at
per good standing certificate, short form
Free
PaidUS$59.95, as at
per report (CreditScore; ProfilePlus is USD 69.95)
PaidUS$49, as at
per month (Basic; $499 a year billed annually)
PaidUS$49.99, as at
per report (own business only)
Answers no question about another company
Free and paidA$10, as at
per current company extract, online (GST treatment not stated)
Free
Free
PaidA$2, as at
per online search
PaidA$119.95, as at
per report (GST treatment not stated on the site)
Free and paidNot published
Price not publishedNot published
Free and paidUS$49, as at
per record
Price not publishedNot published
PaidA$99, as at
per month (the site shows $ only and does not state currency or GST)
PaidA$43, as at
per report (GST treatment not stated for the one-off)
PaidA$179.99, as at
per month on a 12-month term, including GST (Lite; A$219 for a single month)
Free and paid
PaidNZ$2, as at
per search, excluding GST
PaidNZ$49, as at
per report, excluding GST (one-off by card; NZD 30.50 on an account)
Price not publishedNot published
Free and paidUS$19, as at
per record
FreeNo fee stated by the BCRA; free, according to guides
Price not publishedNo fee shown
Price not publishedNo fee found
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidFree for citizens
Free
Price not publishedNo fee shown by the site
Price not publishedNot found at an official source
PaidCLP 5,500, as at
per certificate of current pledges
Free and paidCOP 12,100, as at
per certificate (figure from one chamber receipt, according to guides)
Price not publishedNo search fee found
Not yet confirmed at the official source
Free and paidPEN 5, as at
per index search
FreeFree, according to guides
Not yet confirmed at the official source